4.95/5

Village Emergency Centers

Emergency Room located in League City, TX & Katy, TX

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Village Emergency Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Village Emergency Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/17/19
I was feeling really sick and came to Katy Emergency Center. The care was amazing from beginning to end! Much better than waiting in an overflowing emergency room! Thank you so much for the amazing care and attention! *
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff is excellent and very attentive! *
Henley S.
Submitted 12/24/18
Professional, kind and compassionate! Especially when you’re not feeling well, it’s comforting to have the warm and quality care this team provides. *
Annetta R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Nice experience, friendly staff. Clean environment *
Heather L.
Submitted 12/02/18
Great care. Attentive staff. Efficient front desk. Would highly recommend!*
Vanessa H.
Submitted 11/24/18
The doctor and staff was very attentive and helpful. the service was fast and very helpful. I loved that the doctor called me the following day to follow up with me. definitely will be going back if I need to.*
Dyann S.
Submitted 11/21/18
I went to this emergency clinic for the first time today with a rib contusion. The facility was extremely clean the folks working there went out of their way very friendly very accommodating... From Dr. Tommy, to nurse Azelle. I'm sure I did not spell her name correctly.... I just wanted to thank them for their quick response as I felt I was passing out, scary!! Even after for the nurse to stay with me keep my mind off things was way more than what I would have gotten at a real ER emergency room. I definitely know that first hand!! I hope I don't have another situation like this but should something arise I would definitely go back and recommend this facility!*
Alex T.
Submitted 11/13/18
Fast in and out with no wait. *
Katie S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Luna was great. Immediately helpful and knowledgeable and reassuring during a stressful moment!*
Kyrii S.
Submitted 09/10/18
K*
Chloe S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great place,very clean!!! We were in and out with in 20 minutes. Would recommend and return!!!*
Kyle P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Hard to rate a hospital visit a five at any location, but disregarding the circumstances it was by far the quickest and most efficient hospital visit.*
Jaime U.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very speedy service. Was in and out without a single problem*
Kassidy G.
Submitted 08/20/18
Wonderful experience, the staff is awesome & the Nurse Practician is wonderful...went in for a sports physical on Sunday for my daughter and they were very friendly & fast service , will definitely be back to visit!!! *
Jayden C.
Submitted 08/19/18
The staff here is so nice and my son was seen quickly!!*
Nadine R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Super fast service and great staff! Will be coming back for any emergency needs!*
Ryan D.
Submitted 07/14/18
Great doctor, very knowledgeable. Fast and great service. Would definitely recommended to anyone.*
Reagan H.
Submitted 07/05/18
My son and I were greeted nicely! He was assessed quickly… His nurse was great! The doctor was informative and very nice. Overall, we were very satisfied with the treatment we received at this beautiful facility!*
Audrey P.
Submitted 06/16/18
No wait, extremely professional and friendly, clean, yet doesn’t have that “sterile” look and feel. Don’t waste your time going to a hospital unless it’s immediately life threatening. Definitely recommend!*
LaTasha R.
Submitted 06/12/18
The staff is dedicated and extremely patient friendly. No long wait periods and their care is pretty awesome. If all hospitals were this quick and generous, life for everyone would be a lot more comfortable. Thanks you guys.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location