4.93/5

Village Emergency Centers

Emergency Room located in League City, TX & Katy, TX

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Village Emergency Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Village Emergency Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alex T.
Submitted 11/13/18
Fast in and out with no wait. *
Katie S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Luna was great. Immediately helpful and knowledgeable and reassuring during a stressful moment!*
Kyrii S.
Submitted 09/10/18
K*
Chloe S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great place,very clean!!! We were in and out with in 20 minutes. Would recommend and return!!!*
Kyle P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Hard to rate a hospital visit a five at any location, but disregarding the circumstances it was by far the quickest and most efficient hospital visit.*
Jaime U.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very speedy service. Was in and out without a single problem*
Kassidy G.
Submitted 08/20/18
Wonderful experience, the staff is awesome & the Nurse Practician is wonderful...went in for a sports physical on Sunday for my daughter and they were very friendly & fast service , will definitely be back to visit!!! *
Jayden C.
Submitted 08/19/18
The staff here is so nice and my son was seen quickly!!*
Nadine R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Super fast service and great staff! Will be coming back for any emergency needs!*
Ryan D.
Submitted 07/14/18
Great doctor, very knowledgeable. Fast and great service. Would definitely recommended to anyone.*
Reagan H.
Submitted 07/05/18
My son and I were greeted nicely! He was assessed quickly… His nurse was great! The doctor was informative and very nice. Overall, we were very satisfied with the treatment we received at this beautiful facility!*
Audrey P.
Submitted 06/16/18
No wait, extremely professional and friendly, clean, yet doesn’t have that “sterile” look and feel. Don’t waste your time going to a hospital unless it’s immediately life threatening. Definitely recommend!*
LaTasha R.
Submitted 06/12/18
The staff is dedicated and extremely patient friendly. No long wait periods and their care is pretty awesome. If all hospitals were this quick and generous, life for everyone would be a lot more comfortable. Thanks you guys.*
Emily B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Wonderful! Very attentive and friendly staff. Doctor even gave me her cell phone number in case I needed anything. I don't get sick often, but next time I do I will come back here!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location